Heihe City in Heilongjiang (Administrative division) Satellite maps

OverviewLocation area:[National] population[Terrain] climate[Resident] City People's Government in China Aihui District.Zip code: 164300.Administrative division code: 231100.Code: 0456.Pinyin: Heihe Shi.-------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------Administrative division2005, exempted a city area, two county-level cities, three counties.Heihe City area of 54,390 square kilometres, population 1.73 million (2003).Aihui area of 1443 square kilometres, population 190,000.ZIP code 164300.Bei'an area of 6313 square kilometres, population 470,000.ZIP code 164000.Wudalianchi City area of 9800 square kilometres, population 360,000.ZIP code 164100.Municipal People's Government in the Qing Shanzhen.Nenjiang County area of 15,360 square km and population 500,000.ZIP code 161400.Nenjiang County People's Government in the town.Xunke County area of 17,020 square km and population 110,000.ZIP code 164400.County People's Government in the border town.Sunwu County area of 4454 square kilometres, population 100,000.ZIP code 164200.Sunwu County People's Government in the town.* The above size, population data in accordance with "the People's Republic of administrative divisions booklet (2005)"-------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------HistoryHeihe river is named.Heihe zones established in 1949, the agency's Ai Hui County.Ai Hui jurisdiction (in the town of Heihe), Xunke, Sun Wu, Huma four counties.1954 directly under the provincial counties included in the Foshan area of Heihe.5 County jurisdiction.Renamed in 1955 in Foshan in Jiayin County, the county (in the town of Chaoyang).Ay-hui in 1956 renamed love Huixian County.In 1960 the Nenjiang River area of the North County to set up Bei'an, from Heihe agency leadership.Heihe City in a jurisdiction, five counties.1963 restoration of the North and Germany are (in Germany are the original county Qingshan Zhen) 2 County; revocation Bei'an.County of Heihe region exempted 7.1970 renamed the area of Heihe Heihe region.Huma County will be classified in the Greater Xing'an Mountains, Yichun region was placed under Jiayin County.Nen were originally included in Nenjiang County of Heihe region.6 County jurisdiction.1971 moved to the area of Heihe in Nenjiang County.1972 by the Nenjiang County of Heihe in love Huixian moved to the town of Heihe.Exempted Aihui (in the town of Heihe), the North and Germany are (in Qingshan Zhen), Sun Wu, Xunke (in Chirk town), Nenjiang and six counties.November 15, 1980, the State Council approved the establishment of Heihe City, with love Huixian the town of Heihe, happiness Corporation and the Corporation xigangzi xigangzi coal mines, Song set Tuen coal mines, the East Is Red for the regional coal mine.December 18, 1982, the State Council approved the revocation of the North County, and the establishment of Bei'an County-North, the North County as part of the regional administrative regions in Beian City, to the original merger in the North County-North County for the regional - North County administrative region.- North-North County People's Government in the town.April 28, 1983, the State Council for approval: (1) revoke love Huixian, will be incorporated into the county administrative region of Heihe City, (2) revocation of the North-County, the county administrative regions into the Bei'an.October 8, 1983, the State Council approved the establishment of county-level city in Wudalianchi, ethics are part of the county administrative region (Wudalianchi Shuangquan Corporation and the town of Longquan, improved market) for the regional city of Wudalianchi, the people of the city Wudalianchi House in the town.February 8, 1993, the State Council for approval (of the letter [1993] 12): revocation of the Heihe region, the establishment of Heihe city (prefectural level); revocation of Heihe City, the establishment of Aihui District of Heihe City, the introduction of the new Heihe City and Aihui District People's Government were in the area of Heihe City.Will Aihui District of Heihe and the Nenjiang and Germany are, Sun Wu, 4 Xunke County of Heihe City, was placed under the leadership, the original jurisdiction of the Heihe River in Bei'an, Wudalianchi City, the provincial Crown.January 31, 1996, the Ministry of Civil Affairs approved (the Bank approved [1996] 19): revocation of Germany County, its administrative area will be incorporated into the Wudalianchi City, Wudalianchi Municipal People's Government moved to the original German resident County Government resident Qing Shanzhen.

Heihe City in Heilongjiang geographical coordinates (Google maps satellite map Landmark) finishing date: (2006/9/26 17:59:00)
If you want to view the page in Chinese, please click here

Map instructions: Larger: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "+"; narrow: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "-" the left: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "←"; Move right: Click the map to the left Toolbar "→"; Up: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "↑"; down: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "↓"; drag: Click on any one map, has been holding down the mouse Superscript left without letting go, and any other direction at the same time to use the mouse, the map will move along the direction of translation. Map-ping moved to the appropriate location, to release the left mouse button; Search: Search domestic city or county, please enter a city or county, for example: Guangzhou;

Note: All text translated by google