Daqing City in Heilongjiang (Administrative division) Satellite maps

OverviewDaqing City in Heilongjiang Province in the west.Urban location north latitude and 45 ° 46'-46 ° 55 ', longitude 124 ° 19'-125 ° 12'.Suihua area connected with the East, South and River in Jilin Province (Songhua River) across the western and northern borders with the city of Qiqihar.Municipal People's Government in the Saertuqu.Zip code: 163311.Administrative division code: 230600.Code: 0459.Pinyin: Daqing Shi.-------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------Administrative division2005, exempted five City area, three counties and one county.Daqing City area of 22,161 square kilometres, population 2.59 million (2003).Saertuqu area of 549 square kilometres, population 260,000.ZIP code 163001.Longfeng area of 510 square kilometres, population 160,000.ZIP code 163711.Rang Hulu area of 1394 square kilometres, population 380,000.ZIP code 163712.Datong area of 2235 square kilometres, population 250,000.ZIP code 163515.Honggang area of 812 square kilometres, population 130,000.ZIP code 163511.Zhaozhou Xian area of 2445 square kilometres, population 440,000.ZIP code 166400.Zhaozhou County People's Government in the town.Zhaoyuan County area of 4,198 square kilometres, population 450,000.ZIP code 166500.Zhaoyuan County People's Government in the town.Lin Dianxian area of 3,591 square kilometres, population 270,000.ZIP code 166300.Lindian County People's Government in the town.Durbat Mongolian Autonomous County area of 6427 square kilometres, population 250,000.ZIP code 166200.Taikang County People's Government in the town.* The above size, population data in accordance with "the People's Republic of administrative divisions booklet (2005)."Note:>> other sources of data-------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------HistoryDaqing City names are named after the Daqing Oilfield.Here was Saertu Binzhou railway stations on both sides of the Trinidad plains.September 26, 1959, the Songliao Basin No. 3 exploratory wells out of crude oil.At that time, the 10th anniversary of the founding of our country on the eve of Daqing, to commemorate the Daxi Daqing days, thus the name given to this oil field Daqing Oilfield.After more than 20 years of construction, this place has become a world-renowned big oil field.The Nenjiang River in 1960 to Anderson County area and all parts of the establishment of Zhaozhou Xian An Dashi (later moved to Saertu), the Songhua River by the agency leadership.1965 An Dashi to the provincial Crown.An Dashi renamed in 1979 in Daqing City, is still directly under the province.March 10, 1980, the Heilongjiang Provincial People's Government approved the establishment of Daqing City to Wu Road, Hong Gang District.August 21, 1992, the State Council approved the Lindian Xian city of Qiqihar, Durbat Mongolian Autonomous County, Suihua area Zhaozhou Xian, Zhaoyuan County of Daqing City, was placed under the jurisdiction.In 2000, the township SAR adjustment programmes by the provincial government agreed to: revocation of Wanbao Township Zhaozhou Xian, the town integrated into Zhaozhou; revocation Ssangyong Shan, into the new Fuk Heung; revoke Forest Township, into two Jingzhen; revocation Xingshan Rural and urban-incorporated.Shan Lin Dianxian revocation down, into the dawn of the Heung Yee; revocation of Dongfeng Township, into the Lindian town.Revocation of Zhaoyuan County Rural prosperity, the town integrated into Gulong; revocation Heights Township, the town integrated into the station; revocation Wynn Township, into the ancient and rural; revocation Xing'an Township, Zhaoyuan into the town.Datong District revocation of Qingyang Shan, well into the eight-Rural; revocation Daqing Shan, into the wish Sango.In 2000, Daqing City in the total population 2578051; districts and counties in which the population: 313,526 Saertuqu Longfeng District 233,881 Rang Hulu district 428,092 Honggang District 170,972 Datong District 233,580 Zhaozhou Xian 371,451 Zhaoyuan County 377,388 Lin Dianxian 228,630 Konare Robert Mongolian Autonomous County of 220,531 (according to the fifth census data; units:)2001, the entire Shixia five, four counties and 26 towns, 32 townships and 29 streets (which exempted a zone of the level of the street - the dawn streets).At the same time 766 administrative villages will be adjusted to 485.The whole city area of 21,219 square kilometres, of which 5,107 square km in area.

Daqing City in Heilongjiang geographical coordinates (Google maps satellite map Landmark) finishing date: (2006/9/26 17:59:00)
If you want to view the page in Chinese, please click here

Map instructions: Larger: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "+"; narrow: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "-" the left: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "←"; Move right: Click the map to the left Toolbar "→"; Up: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "↑"; down: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "↓"; drag: Click on any one map, has been holding down the mouse Superscript left without letting go, and any other direction at the same time to use the mouse, the map will move along the direction of translation. Map-ping moved to the appropriate location, to release the left mouse button; Search: Search domestic city or county, please enter a city or county, for example: Guangzhou;

Note: All text translated by google