Suihua City, Heilongjiang (Administrative division) Satellite maps

OverviewLocation area:[National] population[Terrain] climate[Resident City People's Government in China - the North Forest.Zip code: 152000.Administrative division code: 231200.Code: 0455.Pinyin: Suihua Shi.-------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------Administrative division2005, exempted a city area, the three county-level cities, six counties.Suihua City area of 35,211 square kilometres, population 5.55 million (2003).North Forest area of 2723 square kilometres, population 870,000.ZIP code 152000.District People's Government in the North West Road.An Dashi area of 3586 square kilometres, population 510,000.ZIP code 151400.Municipal People's Government in Anderson Township.Zhaodong City area of 4330 square km and population 930,000.ZIP code 151100.Zhaodong City People's Government in the town.Hailun Shi area of 4,667 square kilometres, population 820,000.ZIP code 152300.Municipal People's Government in the town of Helen.Wang Kuixian area of 2299 square kilometres, population 480,000.ZIP code 152101.Wangkui County People's Government in the town.Lanxi Xian area of 2499 square kilometres, population 470,000.ZIP code 151500.Lanxi County People's Government in the town.Qinggang Xian area of 2686 square kilometres, population 420,000.ZIP code 151600.Cyclobalanopsis County People's Government in the town.Qing'an County area of 5,607 square kilometres, population 380,000.ZIP code 152400.Qing'an County People's Government in the town.Ming Shuixian area of 2308 square kilometres, population 340,000.ZIP code 151700.County People's Government in the Township.Sui Lengxian area of 4506 square kilometres, population 330,000.ZIP code 152200.Suileng County People's Government in the town.* The above size, population data in accordance with "the People's Republic of administrative divisions booklet (2005)"-------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------HistorySuihua area established in 1956, the agency in Suihua County.The original directly under the provincial Suihua, Suileng, Helen, the North (the North-withdrawn into the county), and Germany are, Li Tie, Qingan, Tonghe, Mulan, Bayan, Hulan, Lanxi, Wang Kui 13 County was placed under Suihua area.Li County, called the Iron Rail of the county.1958 revocation of Suihua area, Suihua, Wang Kui, Suileng, Helen, Qingan, Tonghe, Mulan, Lanxi, Bayan nine counties classified as the Songhua River area; North County area was placed under Nenjiang; Hulan County Was placed under the Harbin city leaders.Revocation of Iron County, into the Qing'an County; revocation Tak County, into the North County.1965 from the Songhua River in Harbin, the agency moved to the town of Suihua County, Suihua, the agency changed its name to Suihua.Anderson County resumed.Suihua area exempted Suihua, Suileng, Helen, Qingan, Zhaodong, the water, Lanxi, Wang Kui, Zhaoyuan, Zhaozhou, Cyclobalanopsis, iron, and Anderson, and other 13 counties.1970 Suihua area called Suihua area.Iron will of the county was placed under Yichun region.Suihua area exempted 12 counties.December 18, 1982, the State Council approved the revocation of Suihua County, the establishment of Suihua City, the county level.November 17, 1984, the State Council for approval (of the letter [1984] No. 159) revocation of the Anderson County, the establishment of An Dashi (county), to the Anderson County Anda Shi for the administrative regions of the administrative region.September 8, 1986, the State Council for approval (of the letter [1996] No. 111) revoked Zhaodong County, the establishment of Zhaodong City (county level) to the original Zhaodong County, the administrative regions of Zhaodong City for the administrative region.December 23, 1989, the State Council approved the revocation of Helen County, the establishment of Hailun Shi (county).August 21, 1992, the State Council approved the Suihua area Zhaozhou Xian, was placed under Zhaoyuan County of Daqing City.December 28, 1999, the State Council for approval (of the letter [1999] No. 154): (1) region and the revocation of Suihua County Suihua City, the establishment of Suihua City, the prefectural level.Municipal People's Government in the newly established North Forest.(2) the establishment of Suihua City, North Forest, to the original county-level administrative region in Suihua City, North Forest for the administrative region.District People's Government in the North West Road.(3) Suihua Shi Xia Wang Kuixian of Suihua area, Qing'an County, Suileng Xian, Lan Xixian, Qinggang Xian, Mingshui Xian and the newly established North Forest.An Dashi of Suihua area, and Hailun Shi Zhaodong City in Heilongjiang Province by the Crown.

Suihua City, Heilongjiang geographical coordinates (Google maps satellite map Landmark) finishing date: (2006/9/26 17:59:00)
If you want to view the page in Chinese, please click here

Map instructions: Larger: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "+"; narrow: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "-" the left: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "←"; Move right: Click the map to the left Toolbar "→"; Up: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "↑"; down: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "↓"; drag: Click on any one map, has been holding down the mouse Superscript left without letting go, and any other direction at the same time to use the mouse, the map will move along the direction of translation. Map-ping moved to the appropriate location, to release the left mouse button; Search: Search domestic city or county, please enter a city or county, for example: Guangzhou;

Note: All text translated by google