Ya'an City, Sichuan Province (Administrative division) Satellite maps

OverviewYa'an City, a total area of 15,354 square kilometres.Total population of 1.54 million people.Municipal People's Government in the Yucheng District Hanbei Road on the 6th, Zip code: 625000.Administrative division code: 511800.Code: 0835.Pinyin: Ya'an Shi.-------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------Administrative divisionAs at December 31, 2005, Ya'an City Shixia one area, seven counties.Ya'an City area of 15,354 square kilometres, population 1.54 million (2004).Yucheng District area of 1060 square kilometres, population 340,000.ZIP code 625000.District People's Government in the Sandy Bay Road.Mingshan Xian area of 614 square kilometres, population 260,000.ZIP code 625100.County People's Government in Mongolia Yang Zhen.Ying Jingxian area of 1781 square kilometres, population 140,000.ZIP code 625200.County People's Government in the strict Road Town.Hanyuan Xian area of 2349 square kilometres, population 350,000.ZIP code 625300.County People's Government in the city-rural.Area of 2678 square kilometres in Shimian County, population 120,000.ZIP code 625400.County People's Government in the new cotton town.Days county area of 2,394 square kilometres, population 150,000.ZIP code 625500.County People's Government in Chengxiang Zhen.Lushan county area of 1364 square kilometres, population 120,000.ZIP code 625600.County People's Government in Lu Yang Zhen.Baoxing Xian area of 3114 square kilometres, population 60,000.ZIP code 625700.County People's Government in the Mu坪镇.* Here Quhuadiming information as at December 2005; area and population data in accordance with "the People's Republic of administrative divisions booklet (2006)", the population at the end of 2004.-------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------History1955 Xi Kangsheng transferred from Ya'an in Sichuan area, the agency in Ya'an City.Ganzi Tibetan Autonomous Prefecture of origin Luzhou County included in Ya'an area.Exempted Ya'an, Lushan, the mountains, Yingjing, Chinese sources, asbestos, Tianquan, Baoxing, such as 9 Luding County.1956 will Luzhou County was placed under Ganzi Tibetan Autonomous Prefecture.8 County, Ya'an area jurisdiction.1958 directly under the provincial Ya'an City, was placed under the leadership of Ya'an agency.1959 revocation of Ya'an city, incorporated in Ya'an County.8 County, Ya'an area jurisdiction.1970 Ya'an area called Ya'an, regional counties in Ya'an.Exempted Ya'an, Lushan (in Lu Yang Zhen), the famous, Yingjing, Chinese sources (in the rich Town), asbestos (the farm), Tianquan, 8 Baoxing County.1983, the revocation of Ya'an County, Ya'an City, the establishment of (county).June 14, 2000, the State Council for approval: (1) the revocation of Ya'an in Ya'an City and County, Ya'an City, the establishment level.Municipal People's Government in the newly established Yucheng District.(2) the establishment of Ya'an city in Yucheng District, to Ya'an City, the former county-level administrative regions for the Yucheng District of the region.District People's Government in the Sandy Bay Road.(3) Ya'an Shixia the original area of Lushan County, Ya'an, in Shimian County, Mingshan Xian, the day the county, Ying Jingxian, Baoxing Xian, Hanyuan Xian and the newly established Yucheng District.In 2000, according to the fifth national census data: Ya'an City, the total population 1522845 people.Of which: Yucheng District 334,475 Ming Shanxian 256,214 people, Ying Jingxian 142,683 people, Han Yuanxian 347,471 people, 123,261 people in Shimian County, 141,084 people throughout the county days, Lushan County, 121,520 people, 56,137 people Baoxing Xian.2004, Ya'an City, part of the township administrative divisions have been adjusted, the original day revocation of the rural county Meiling formed, their respective administrative regions into Chengxiang Zhen.Lushan County district expanded three towns, two rural administrative regions: the original-plus rural township changed its name to Kiyohito; revocation Dong-jin and Fung Mo Wo, Qingyuan, Longxing, l-long, five-lin Township, the original Mo Dong-jin administrative regions into which Lu Yang Zhen; original Fung Wo, Lin Heung their respective administrative regions into the Chengguan Town Feixianguan Formation and Taipingzhen; original Longxing, or Lung Heung their two administrative regions into the goal Township; Qingyuan their original rural administrative regions into Kiyohito Township.2004, the entire street Shixia 4, 42 towns, 109 townships, 16 nationality townships.February 23, 2005, the Sichuan Provincial People's Government (Chuen House letter [2005] 26) approved in Ya'an City People's Government authorities agreed to the resident office on the dam by the Yucheng District Road 89, moved to Yucheng District Hanbei Road on the 6th.April 14, 2006, the Ministry of Civil Affairs (the letter [2006] 108): Sichuan Hanyuan Xian People's Government agreed to by the resident moved to the city-rich Town township.

Ya'an City, Sichuan Province geographical coordinates (Google maps satellite map Landmark) finishing date: (2006/9/26 17:59:00)
If you want to view the page in Chinese, please click here

Map instructions: Larger: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "+"; narrow: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "-" the left: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "←"; Move right: Click the map to the left Toolbar "→"; Up: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "↑"; down: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "↓"; drag: Click on any one map, has been holding down the mouse Superscript left without letting go, and any other direction at the same time to use the mouse, the map will move along the direction of translation. Map-ping moved to the appropriate location, to release the left mouse button; Search: Search domestic city or county, please enter a city or county, for example: Guangzhou;

Note: All text translated by google