Huainan City of Anhui Province (Administrative division) Satellite maps

OverviewHuainan City, a total area of 2526 square kilometres.Total population of 2.31 million (2004).Municipal People's Government in the Tianjia An district, Zip code: 232001.Administrative division code: 340400.Code: 0554.Pinyin: Huainan Shi.-------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------Administrative divisionAs at December 31, 2005, five Shixia Huainan City area, a county.Huainan City area of 2526 square kilometres, population 2.31 million (2003).Tianjia An area of 239 square kilometres, population 500,000.ZIP code 232000.Chase area of 314 square kilometres, population 180,000.ZIP code 232033.Xiejiaji area of 273 square kilometres, population 330,000.ZIP code 232052.8 mountain area of 93 square kilometres, population 170,000.ZIP code 232072.Panji area of 607 square kilometres, population 430,000.ZIP code 232082.Fengtai County area of 1,000 square kilometres, population 700,000.ZIP code 232100.County People's Government in the Chengguan town.* Here Quhuadiming information as at December 2005; area and population data in accordance with "the People's Republic of administrative divisions booklet (2005)", the population at the end of 2003.-------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------HistoryHuainan Mining Area established in 1949 by the Administrative Office of Wanbei Territory.1951 to set up in Huainan City, the Administrative Office for the Northern Anhui cities.1952 Huainan City of Anhui Province by the Crown.1977 origin of the Fuyang area by the Fengtai County of Huainan city leaders.In 2000, according to the fifth national census data: the total population in Huainan City, 2040649; Chase Manhattan District 129,039 Tianjia An area 404,713 Xiejiaji the mountain area 256,873 8.30 166,452 Panji 683,421 Fengtai County District 400,151 (based on past administrative division; units :)», The entire township Shixia 41, 19 streets and 295 neighborhood committees and 552 village committees.May 29, 2004, the State Council for approval (of the letter [2004] No. 39: The Hefei-Dianxiang Changfeng County of Huainan City, Chase Manhattan district was placed under the jurisdiction of the history of Changfeng County, the rural hospital, and three townships, the town is zoned Cao: Tianjia An area under the jurisdiction of Huainan City, Changfeng County, the Sun Miao Xiang, the lone reactor Hui Township, the town was placed under YANG Gong-Huainan City Xiejiaji District jurisdiction. Adjustment, Huainan City area of 2095 square kilometres, population 2.1 million (2002 ). The end of 2004, the entire street Shixia 19, 24 towns and 23 townships.All Shixia 5, a county, and a comprehensive social development experimental zone, an economic and technological development zones, 47 townships and 19 streets and 186 neighborhood communities, 606 village committees.Of which:Chengguan Town, Fengtai County jurisdiction, the Town, the new town, Yue Zhang Jizhen, Zhu Ma Dianzhen, Guqiao Zhen, Liu Jixiang, Yang Village, Gui Jixiang, Shang Tang Xiang, Li Chong Hui Township, North Township, Commissioner Dian Xiang, the ancient Dianxiang, Ding Jixiang, Tai Hing Jixiang, Miaoxiang money, a total of 17 townships and 10 community neighborhood committees and 233 village committees;Panji district exempted high imperial town, Lu Town, Ping Xu Zhen, Nihe town, Panji Zhen, folder Gou Xiang, and erect he Xiang, Furumizo Hui Township, the rural-Tuan, Qi Jixiang, Tin Set streets, a total of 10 Township, a street, 16 community neighborhood committees and 161 village committees;Tianjia An area exempted Shungeng town, AN Cheng town, Cao: town, the history of the rural hospital, and three townships, and Park streets, Quanshan streets, Longquan streets, dong street, Chaoyang streets, Huaibin streets, the National Day streets, new street Huai, Tiandong streets, a total of five townships, nine streets, 71 community neighborhood committees and 42 village committees;Xiejiaji district exempted Li Ying Zi town, Wangfenggang Gangzhen, Tangshan town, YANG Gong-town, Sun Miao Xiang, the lone reactor Hui Township, Xiejiaji streets, Caijiagang streets, establishing a new street, to thank the three village streets, Ping Shan Street , A total of six townships, five streets and 45 community neighborhood committees and 56 village committees;Chase Gangzhen Kowloon district jurisdiction, the town of Luohe, on the town of Kiln, Hole Dianxiang, Chase Manhattan streets, a total of four villages, one street, 14 community neighborhood committees and 54 village committees;8 8 jurisdiction of the mountain town, Shan Wang Chen, Zi dam streets, Xinzhuangzi streets, Bi-Kong streets, a total of two towns, three streets, 25 community neighborhood committees and 21 village committees;Mao comprehensive set of social development experimental zone exempted Mao Jizhen, Jiaogang Xiang, Xia Jixiang, a total of three townships and five community neighborhood committees and 38 village committees;Huainan Economic and Technological Development Zone exempted a village committee.

Huainan City of Anhui Province geographical coordinates (Google maps satellite map Landmark) finishing date: (2006/9/26 17:59:00)
If you want to view the page in Chinese, please click here

Map instructions: Larger: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "+"; narrow: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "-" the left: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "←"; Move right: Click the map to the left Toolbar "→"; Up: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "↑"; down: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "↓"; drag: Click on any one map, has been holding down the mouse Superscript left without letting go, and any other direction at the same time to use the mouse, the map will move along the direction of translation. Map-ping moved to the appropriate location, to release the left mouse button; Search: Search domestic city or county, please enter a city or county, for example: Guangzhou;

Note: All text translated by google