Taipei City in Taiwan Province (Administrative division) Satellite maps

Updated: February 10, 2005[Profile] in the Taipei Basin central to the Tamsui River, Xindian Xi, Jing Meixi and Taipei counties as the sector.Area of 271 square kilometres.Population of 2.64 million.[Division] jurisdiction 12 districts.435 in the area administered.SongShan District area of 9.28 square kilometres, population 210,000.Lutheran area of 11.20 square km and population 240,000.Da-an area of 11.36 square km and population 320,000.In the mountain area of 13.68 square km and population 220,000.Chiang Kai-shek area of 7.60 square kilometres, population 160,000.Datong area of 5.68 square kilometres, population 130,000.Wanhua area of 8.85 square kilometres, population 200,000.Wen mountain area of 31.50 square km and population 250,000.Nankang area of 21.84 square km and population 110,000., The area of 31.57 square km and population 250,000.Shihlin area of 62.36 square km and population 290,000.Peitou area of 56.82 square km and population 250,000.

Taipei City in Taiwan Province geographical coordinates (Google maps satellite map Landmark) finishing date: (2006/9/26 17:59:00)
If you want to view the page in Chinese, please click here

Map instructions: Larger: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "+"; narrow: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "-" the left: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "←"; Move right: Click the map to the left Toolbar "→"; Up: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "↑"; down: Click on the left side of the toolbar map "↓"; drag: Click on any one map, has been holding down the mouse Superscript left without letting go, and any other direction at the same time to use the mouse, the map will move along the direction of translation. Map-ping moved to the appropriate location, to release the left mouse button; Search: Search domestic city or county, please enter a city or county, for example: Guangzhou;

Note: All text translated by google